Blog, Blog, Blog

White Rock Mountain Wedding

White Rock Mountain Wedding

Just a quick “shout out!”

My wife Maggie inspired me to create this blog.

I wish more couples could be inspired by their mate/best friend combination. She is much more accomplished than I with her professional blog http://haikudoodle.wordpress.com and finds it to be a cathartic venture. Maybe, an “Adventure.” Anyway I need to give “credit where credit is due” to my best friend for my inspiration. Stage directions would include now that I “bow” at this place in the play.

Enough for now…

About Boston Mountain Chef

Food is my passion. Every day is a fresh new recipe waiting to be savored!
This entry was posted in Necessities, Tools, Traditions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog, Blog, Blog

  1. Pingback: Do Tell! A Poll. For reals! With buttons, and counting and everything! | My Little Flower Shop

  2. Thanks for the PIngback!

Leave a Reply

